Press Release: AT&T Byron Nelson Five Junior Golfers Receive Byron Nelson International Junior Golf Awards at 2019 AT&T Byron Nelson

  Dallas, Texas, April 15, 2018 – AT&T Byron Nelson announced today that Akshay Bhatia, Ricky Castillo, Gerry Jones, William Moll, and William Vick are the 2019 Byron Nelson International Junior Golf Awards winners. This year’s winners are among the world’s top junior golfers and will be presented awards at theAT&T Byron Nelson that tees off for “More Than a Game” May 8-12 at Trinity Forest […]

Read more